Ihre Ansprechpartner im DFK

DFK Geschäftsstelle in Bonn
dfk@bmi.bund.de


Stefan Daniel

0228/99-681-3725
stefan.daniel@bmi.bund.de


Wolfgang Kahl

0228/99-681-3190
wolfgang.kahl@bmi.bund.de


Christine Liermann

0228/99-681-3384
christine.liermann@bmi.bund.de


Detlev Schürmann

0228/99-681-3137
detlev.schuermann@bmi.bund.de


Elke Rink

0228/99-681-3275
elke.rink@bmi.bund.de


Sabrina Kolbe
0228/99-681-3197
sabrina.kolbe@bmi.bund.de

Gerald Muß
0228/99-681-3323
gerald.muss@bmi.bund.de


Matthias Kornmann
0228/99-681-3206
matthias.kornmann@bmi.bund.de


Renate Schwarz-Saage
0228/99-681-3717
Renate.SchwarzSaage@bmi.bund.de